Publications listed here may be official WPGL releases, or other releases from Lodge members. Listings are from newest to oldest.

When possible affiliate links are utilized.

The Doom That Came to Chapman Farm

A Colony of Death Adventure

Author: Mark Hess
Release Date: October 9, 2021
System: Lamentations of the Flame Princess / OSR

What happens when a ritual summoning goes wrong? A small town in Colonial Maryland is about to find out. Can your characters survive the coming doom? This short adventure is designed for characters to be dropped right into the action. There is little time to plan and lives hang in the balance, but a hasty attack could mean death. Or worse.

Rise of The Lagomorphs

Author: Mark Hess
Release Date: October 3, 2021
System: Lamentations of the Flame Princess / OSR

Something has caused the local rabbit population to explode. Unusual birth rates lead to strange mutations. As time goes by the rabbits become gigantic, intelligent, and full of bloodthirsty ambitions! Can your characters stop the Rise of the Lagomorphs? An adventure for old school table top roleplaying.

The Place of the Skull

Author: Mark Hess
Release Date: June 8, 2021
System: Lamentations of the Flame Princess / OSR

The Place of the Skull is a science fantasy adventure for fans of He-Man, Conan and gonzo sci-fi. Easily dropped into your fantasy campaign and compatible with any OSR game system.

The Witch Shack

Author: M.W. Hess & Friends
Release Date: June 8, 2021
System: Lamentations of the Flame Princess / OSR

They told you the place was haunted, but you just had to go in anyway. The Witch Shack is an encounter, an adventure location, and a trap all in one. Enter an ever-shifting nightmare of rickety hallways and rotting wooden doors. If you’re lucky enough to find your way out you still might not make it home.

Colony of Death

Weird Fantasy Roleplaying in 17th Century Maryland

Author: M.W. Hess
Release Date: October 2, 2020
System: Lamentations of the Flame Princess / OSR

This book contains 4 mini adventures set in the English Colony of Maryland in 1650. It also provides setting information, a hex map, random encounter tables, and a bestiary of creatures from Maryland folklore.

Brewhaha

Author: Ed Wetterman & Jason Hess
Release Date: October 15, 2014
System: East Texas University / Savage Worlds

The latest batch of beer from Pinebox’s local brewery is a bit…off. A Savage Worlds One Sheet™ By Ed Wetterman & Jason Hess for use with East Texas University. This adventure is designed for Junior level characters, though it is easily modified for more or less experienced study groups.

*This collaboration was the result of the ETU: Savage Worlds Kickstarter Hell Raiser pledge level.